1. Kempten University of Applied Sciences
  2. International

Welcome!

Welcome to the international section at Kempten University of Applied Sciences – we’re happy you’re here!

This is your homepage for all you need to know about our university if you’re an international student, teacher or researcher. Or if Kempten is already your home – as a student or member of staff – here’s where you can explore all the options to aid international mobility and collaboration. And if you’re interested in internationalisation, there’s plenty of information on what’s happening right now at Kempten University of Applied Sciences in pursuit of this objective.

We aim to gather as much up-to-date information as possible on these pages. If there’s anything else you’d like to know about international issues, and you can’t find it here, please don’t hesitate to get in touch – our contact details are listed to the right.

 

International Office

international(at)hs-kempten.de
Tel.: +49 (0)831 2523-340
Fax +49 (0)831 2523-289
Building V, Rooms 405-407
Bahnhofstr. 61
87435 Kempten
Germany

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri – please email or phone first to make an appointment!
We can arrange a videocall via Zoom.

Further information – at a glance

Here in the International Office, we attend to everything related to international interactions. We offer advice and information, and help with organising and networking – and we are constantly in touch with our partner universities. Whether you’re a student or a professor from another country, you are most welcome to get in touch and see how we can help and support you. We also assist the university’s Executive Board, Internationalisation Officer and faculties with forging and nurturing international relations throughout higher education.

- Bernd Holzhauser (Director of the International Office)

International

  1. Hochschule Kempten
  2. International

Willkommen

Herzlich willkommen im internationalen Bereich der Hochschule Kempten - wir freuen uns, dass Sie hier sind!

Hier finden internationale Studierende, Lehrende und Forschende wichtige Informationen rund um ihren Aufenthalt an unserer Hochschule. Ebenso erfahren Hochschulangehörige - Studierende wie Personal - alles zu ihren Möglichkeiten der internationalen Mobilität und Kooperation, und an Internationalisierung interessierte Personen finden Informationen zu den Internationalisierungs-aktivitäten der Hochschule Kempten.

Wir streben ein möglichst umfassendes und aktuelles Informationsangebot auf unserern Seiten an. Sollten Sie Informationen zu internationalen Themen, die Sie interessieren, hier nicht finden, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte gerne unter den Kontaktdaten in der rechten Spalte auf dieser Seite.

 

International Office

international(at)hs-kempten.de
Tel: +49 (0)831 2523-340
Fax: +49 (0) 831 2523-289
Gebäude V, Zi. 405-407
Bahnhofstr. 61

 

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo-Fr, bitte nach Terminvereinbarung per E-Mail oder telefonisch.
Nach Absprache sind Termine per Zoom möglich.

In unserem International Office dreht sich alles um den internationalen Austausch. Wir beraten, informieren, organisieren, vernetzen und stehen im Dialog mit unseren internationalen Partnerhochschulen. Studierende und Professoren aus anderen Ländern sind uns herzlich willkommen - wir stehen ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Wir unterstützen die Hochschulleitung und Internationalisierungsbeauftragten der Fakultäten beim Aufbau und der Pflege unserer internationalen Hochschulkontakte.

- Bernd Holzhauser (Abteilungsleitung International Office)